Is this runescape gold site a scam?
asked:
hi i wanna buy rUNescape gp but i think it might be a scam
rs2gold.com is the site and its a bunch of people in hongkong or something, im not sure if its safe to buy from them
does anyone know? has anyone bought from em?
Reality Creation Secrets – Law of Attraction
hi i wanna buy rUNescape gp but i think it might be a scam
rs2gold.com is the site and its a bunch of people in hongkong or something, im not sure if its safe to buy from them
does anyone know? has anyone bought from em?
Reality Creation Secrets – Law of Attraction

Don’t Just Attract Him – Hypnotize Him!
Wait… you want to spend money to buy Runescape currency???
I didn’t even know you could do that…
If that is what is actually going on, then don’t do it. It is probably a scam.
Just increase your mining level or something…
The Awakening Course – Attracting Wealth, Health, Happiness and Love
All runescape gold sites are a scam now, Jagex went through alot of updates a while back to prevent people being able to buy gold.
Don’t Just Attract Him – Hypnotize Him!
both of the above answers are false.
gold4rs.com
is a great site to buy gold from.
ive done it before.
Don’t Just Attract Him – Hypnotize Him!
im selling runescape gold, i got a group of 5 ppl who do gold farming 24 hours/7days, if u realli want runescape gold..i can sell to u, nd u can pm me or add my msn for detail